Friday Faves

Wow. This week flew by, and I have a feeling the upcoming weekend, packed with activities, will fly by faster.   
                                         

 
Joy’s blog is one of my favorites to read, and her podcast that she does with Tracy cracks me up every time.  Now she has her own cookbook, and I can’t wait to bake my way through her recipes. 

I ate exactly two of these coconut crème eggs from Dove, and then proceeded to give the bag away.  And it wasn’t because they were bad.  It was because they were too good.

 
My favorite dinner this week was from a small snippet. When I found the pin for these Spicy Thai Noodles on Pinterest and added it to my dinner board, I knew it would be a winner.  We added some sautéed shrimp and steamed snow peas, and really enjoyed it.  I wished I had taken a couple pictures and shared it here, but we ate it all.  But I’m sure we’ll make it again.

Have a happy Friday!

Leave a Reply

